NZPF Northern Region established

The Association of Northern Philatelic Societies is an organisation comprising clubs and societies in Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty and King Country areas.

Affiliated Clubs and Societies

Auckland Philatelic Society
Hibiscus Coast Stamp Club
Howick Philatelic Society
Kaitaia Stamp Club
Kerikeri Stamp Club
North Shore Philatelic Society
Omana Stamp Club
Postal History Society of NZ
South Auckland Philatelic Society
Suburban Stamp Club (Auckland)
Taupo Stamp Club
Tauranga and District Stamp Club
Thames Valley Philatelic Society
Waiheke Island Stamp Club
Waikato Philatelic Society
Whakatane Philatelic Society
Whangarei Philatelic Society
Zeapex Philatelic Trust

Youth Stamp Clubs
City of Sails Youth Stamp Club